The Society is run by the Council, elected by members at the AGM

Chairman: Nicholas Paines KC

Vice-Chairman: Julie Moore

Secretary and Membership: Michael du Pré

Treasurer: Richard Andrews

Auditor: John Gwyther

Editor of The Bulletin: Anna Baghiani

Ordinary members: (elected 2019): Katherine Paines, Ian R de Leschery OBE, (elected 2020) Andrew Le Sueur

The Society’s President is the Bailiff of Jersey (Sir Timothy Le Cocq).

Vice-Presidents: Col John Blashford-Snell CBE, Mrs Anne Billot Paines

Distinguished Life Members: Roger Le Dain Jones, Mary Billot